Ons team

Management

Michel Arfman

Directeur/Eigenaar

0547 - 384 911
michel.arfman@porschecentrumtwente.nl

Sales

Branco Poldervaart

Sales Executive

0547 - 384 911
branco.poldervaart@porschecentrumtwente.nl

Steef Koop

Sales Executive

0547 - 384 911
steef.koop@porschecentrumtwente.nl

Mathijs Huis in 't Veld

Verkoop ondersteuning

0547 - 384 911
mathijs.huis.in.t.veld@porschecentrumtwente.nl

Wouter Baan

Verkoop ondersteuning

0547 - 384 911
wouter.baan@porschecentrumtwente.nl

After Sales

Arjan Brinkcate

After Sales Manager

0547 - 384 911
arjan.brinkcate@porschecentrumtwente.nl

Administratie

Jeanet Knobben

Financial Controller

0547 - 384 911
jeanet.knobben@porschecentrumtwente.nl

Receptie

Marjolein Peterman

Floor van Randwijk

Werkplaats

Marcel van der Kolk

Ard Visser

Porsche technicus - Diagnose specialist

0547 - 384 911
info@porschecentrumtwente.nl

Hans Veelers

Porsche technicus - Diagnose specialist

0547 - 384 911
info@porschecentrumtwente.nl

Paul Busger

Porsche technicus

0547 - 384 911
info@porschecentrumtwente.nl

Bas Droog

Porsche technicus

0547 - 384 911
info@porschecentrumtwente.nl

Bryan Lammertink

Reconditionering specialist

0547 - 384 911
info@porschecentrumtwente.nl

Bob Roza

Parts & garantiemedewerker

0547 - 384 911
onderdelen@porschecentrumtwente.nl

Marcel ten Hove

Porsche technicus

0547 - 384 911
info@porschecentrumtwente.nl

Melle Rikkert

Reconditionering specialist

0547 - 384 911
info@porschecentrumtwente.nl

Chauffeur

Gerwin Tenhagen

Chauffeur

0547 - 384 911
info@porschecentrumtwente.nl